Sorry!

GUYS. I am so sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted anything. School is kicking my butt. I’m ALMOST done reading a book, so stay tuned for that review. 

In the mean time, though, I’m working on this project for a class. We have to design a webpage using Google Sites. For those of you who have never used Google Sites, don’t. It’s horrible. It’s probably because I can’t figure it out, but I just think it’s so hard to use and it’s hard to change things and organize things and make it look nice. And being the perfectionist I am, since it doesn’t look right, I hate it.

MORAL OF THE STORY. I need to get a lot of hits on my site. If I get the most, I get an automatic A. So here is the link.

https://sites.google.com/a/uwosh.edu/slacker-central/

click on it once a day, or twice a day, or every hour. Click around, get off it right away, just sit there with it open. It doesn’t matter. As long as you check it out and tell other people to check it out, I may win. I NEED to win. 

It’s pretty sub par right now. I’m hoping to make it look prettier, but basically it is the same thing as I have going on here. Movies, TV shows, books and I have to add links to it every so often to keep it fresh and yada yada. 

Pretend to be interested! Or actually be interested! That would make me happy too. Just click it occasionally. I’m counting on you guys!

I’ll catch ya soon! 

Love,

Nicole

Leave a Reply

