“Finding Cinderella”

Well, it’s official. I have an obsession with Colleen Hoover. She released her novella “Finding Cinderella” Monday, a story from Daniel’s point of view. All I can say is, can we please turn it into a full-length novel? I loved Daniel and Six and I love that Sky and Holder were back in it because I love them all so much. 

The story is only a novella, so it’s short and quick, but all of her reads are quick. Because they’re good.

It’s a love story and it’s adorable. Daniel and Holder literally have raised my expectations for men in the real world. So I’ll basically be alone forever because I will never find anybody as perfect as these two.

And Six (although her name kills me) is so awesome. She’s vulgar and sarcastic and hilarious. Absolutely hilarious. So her and Daniel only make sense together.

It is on my list to next read the rest of Colleen Hoover’s books. Her stories are fantastic. There are always twists! Always. And the dialogue is humorous and sarcastic and romantic all at the same time.

I can’t even.

She’s just perfect. She’s a role model to writers everywhere. And if you haven’t read any of her works yet, you are missing out on some of the best books I have ever read.

So go read them! And then reread them! And then we can start a fan club and maybe she’ll notice us. What a dream.

aaaand don’t forget to click this. it’s for class! there’s a nice post about bad relationship advice from disney princesses. read it now! please. 🙂 https://sites.google.com/a/uwosh.edu/slacker-central/

Leave a Reply

